Have news to share? Let Grace Church know what's happening with your ministry and submit your updates with this linked form.

 

Grief Share: 13 Week Grief Group

Sunday, January 21, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

Have you experienced a loss in your life? Are you looking for ways to deal with grief?

UMW Book Discussion Group

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

“Soup”-er Bowl of Caring

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Tackle Hunger Together!

Heartland Blood Drive

Monday, February 5, 2018

Give the Gift of Life! Give Blood!

CIN Sunday

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Ash Wednesday Services

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

UMW Book Discussion Group

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Over 50 Fellowship!

Friday, March 9, 2018

UMW Book Discussion Group

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Vacation Bible School 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018 - Friday, June 29, 2018