Upcoming Events on Zoom or In-Person Large Banner.


Have news to share? Let Grace Church know what's happening with your ministry and submit your updates with this linked form or contact communications@peopleofgrace.org.

 

November 2022 Food Pantry

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Mitten Tree Collection

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - Saturday, December 24, 2022

Holiday Gift Drive 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - Sunday, December 4, 2022

Advent Devotional

Saturday, November 26, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022

Christmas Poinsettias

Sunday, November 27, 2022 - Saturday, December 24, 2022

Give a Gift that Keeps on Giving

Sunday, November 27, 2022 - Saturday, December 24, 2022

Grace UMW Book Group November

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

December 2022 Food Pantry

Thursday, December 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022

Advent Drop-In Choir

Sunday, December 4, 2022

United Methodist Women Christmas Program

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Light of the World Children's Musical

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Crazy Christmas Sweater Sunday

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Longest Night Service

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Journey to the Manger Luminary Drive

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Christmas Worship Schedule

Saturday, December 24, 2022 - Sunday, December 25, 2022