COVID-19 Update: Until the transmission rate falls into the moderate category, masks are required in all indoor spaces within the Grace UMC building.
Grace UMC Building Guidelines as of 08.31.21

United Methodist Women Mission Giving for 2020 - $25,472.64

 

World Mission Giving

Giving To 2020 Donation Website
Maua Methodist Hospital, Kenya $400 https://methodistchurchkenya.org/maua-methodist-hospital/
Zoe, Kenya $300 http://www.zoehelps.org/
Haiti Children’s Project $600 http://www.internationalchildcare.org/grace-childrens-hospital
Love Gift and other gifts to UMW $11,300 http://www.unitedmethodistwomen.org/what-we-do
United Methodist Committee on Relief $525 https://umcmission.org/umcor-2/
Call to Prayer and Self-Denial $388 https://www.unitedmethodistwomen.org/call-to-prayer
CROP Hunger Walk $300 https://cwsglobal.org/
Feed My Starving Children $300 https://www.fmsc.org/
Legacy Fund  $110.59 https://www.unitedmethodistwomen.org/150/home
Women at Risk $300 http://warinternational.org/
Heifer International (Ruth Circle) $0.00 https://www.heifer.org
Bahamas Relief (thru Grace UMC)  $500  
World Thank Offering  $810 https://www.unitedmethodistwomen.org/2020-2021-program-book-world-thank-offering
Gifts to Missions $345.00  
Gifts in Memory $80.00  
Mary Circle GIfts $350  
Sarah Circle Gifts $100  
Total $16,708.59  


Return to Top

 

National Mission Giving Total

Giving To Donation Website
Henderson Settlement KY $200 https://www.hendersonsettlement.com/
McCurdy Mission $200 https://mccurdy.org/
Red Bird Mission $800 https://rbmission.org/
Rosecrance assisted those addicted $400 http://www.rosecrance.org/
Summer Youth Mission $1,674.05 https://www.peopleofgrace.org/youth-ministry 
Total $3,274.05  


Return to Top

 

Local Mission Giving Total

Giving To Donation Website
Bridge Communities $200 https://www.bridgecommunities.org/index.html
Companions Journeying Together $250 https://cjtinc.org/projects/
Family Shelter $400 https://www.metrofamily.org/FSSofMFSD/
Hesed House $500 http://www.hesedhouse.org/
ILCAAP (addiction) $200 http://www.igrc.org/ministriesdetail/ilcaaap-343037
Illinois Independent Living Ctr Naperville $200 http://iilckm.org/
Loaves and Fishes $900 https://www.loaves-fishes.org/
360 Youth Services $300 http://www.360youthservices.org/
Life Spring (Wayside Cross) $300 http://www.waysidecross.org/lifespring/
Families Helping Families $400 http://famhelpingfam.org/
Stop It Salvation Army Against Trafficking $400 http://salarmychicago.org/stopit/
INK 180 $200 http://ink180.com/
Faith Build Habitat for Humanity $100 http://www.chicagolandhabitat.org/site/PageServer?pagename=home_fox
SCARE (Recycling)  $200 https://www.scarce.org/
Kids Above All $200 https://www.kidsaboveall.org/
United Voices for Children $100 https://unitedvoicesforchildren.org/
Grace UMC Fall Festival $100 https://www.peopleofgrace.org/youth-ministry
Naperville Schoool District 204 Snack Drive $540 http://www.ipsd.org/
Total $5,490  


Return to Top